Consensus statement: The national depressive and manic-depressive association consensus statement on the undertreatment of depression

Robert M.A. Hirschfeld, Martin B. Keller, Susan Panico, Bernard S. Arons, David Barlow, Frank Davidoff, Jean Endicott, Jack Froom, Michael Goldstein, Jack M. Gorman, Don Guthrie, Richard G. Marek, Theodore A. Maurer, Roger Meyer, Katharine Phillips, Jerilyn Ross, Thomas L. Schwenk, Steven S. Sharfstein, Michael E. Thase, Richard J. Wyatt

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)39-50
Number of pages12
JournalCNS spectrums
Issue number2
StatePublished - Jan 1 1997

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Clinical Neurology
  • Psychiatry and Mental health

Cite this