Cutaneous Delayed-Type Hypersensitivity to Surfactants

Joseph F. Fowler, Cristin N. Shaughnessy, Donald V. Belsito, Joel G. Dekoven, Vincent A. Deleo, Anthony F. Fransway, Howard I. Maibach, James G. Marks, C. G.Toby Mathias, Melanie Pratt, Denis Sasseville, James S. Taylor, Erin M. Warshaw, Matthew J. Zirwas, Kathryn A. Zug, Douglas Lorenz

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

4 Scopus citations

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Cutaneous Delayed-Type Hypersensitivity to Surfactants'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences