Message from the Editors to our ad hoc reviewers

R. C. Griggs, K. D. Kieburtz, C. J. Duffy, M. P. McDermott, K. M. McGee

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish (US)
Number of pages1
JournalNeurology
Volume54
Issue number12
DOIs
StatePublished - Jun 27 2000

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Clinical Neurology

Cite this

Griggs, R. C., Kieburtz, K. D., Duffy, C. J., McDermott, M. P., & McGee, K. M. (2000). Message from the Editors to our ad hoc reviewers. Neurology, 54(12). https://doi.org/10.1212/WNL.54.12.2197
Griggs, R. C. ; Kieburtz, K. D. ; Duffy, C. J. ; McDermott, M. P. ; McGee, K. M. / Message from the Editors to our ad hoc reviewers. In: Neurology. 2000 ; Vol. 54, No. 12.
@article{a1685893a7204feea7a86ee6649771db,
title = "Message from the Editors to our ad hoc reviewers",
author = "Griggs, {R. C.} and Kieburtz, {K. D.} and Duffy, {C. J.} and McDermott, {M. P.} and McGee, {K. M.}",
year = "2000",
month = "6",
day = "27",
doi = "10.1212/WNL.54.12.2197",
language = "English (US)",
volume = "54",
journal = "Neurology",
issn = "0028-3878",
publisher = "Lippincott Williams and Wilkins",
number = "12",

}

Griggs, RC, Kieburtz, KD, Duffy, CJ, McDermott, MP & McGee, KM 2000, 'Message from the Editors to our ad hoc reviewers', Neurology, vol. 54, no. 12. https://doi.org/10.1212/WNL.54.12.2197

Message from the Editors to our ad hoc reviewers. / Griggs, R. C.; Kieburtz, K. D.; Duffy, C. J.; McDermott, M. P.; McGee, K. M.

In: Neurology, Vol. 54, No. 12, 27.06.2000.

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

TY - JOUR

T1 - Message from the Editors to our ad hoc reviewers

AU - Griggs, R. C.

AU - Kieburtz, K. D.

AU - Duffy, C. J.

AU - McDermott, M. P.

AU - McGee, K. M.

PY - 2000/6/27

Y1 - 2000/6/27

UR - http://www.scopus.com/inward/record.url?scp=0034720857&partnerID=8YFLogxK

UR - http://www.scopus.com/inward/citedby.url?scp=0034720857&partnerID=8YFLogxK

U2 - 10.1212/WNL.54.12.2197

DO - 10.1212/WNL.54.12.2197

M3 - Editorial

AN - SCOPUS:0034720857

VL - 54

JO - Neurology

JF - Neurology

SN - 0028-3878

IS - 12

ER -

Griggs RC, Kieburtz KD, Duffy CJ, McDermott MP, McGee KM. Message from the Editors to our ad hoc reviewers. Neurology. 2000 Jun 27;54(12). https://doi.org/10.1212/WNL.54.12.2197